Scott Monge

Title: Chief Executive Officer
Email: info@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-899-5750

Janice Smith

Title: Chief Operating Officer
Email: janice@monge.lawyer
Phone: (770) 741-0578

Brenda Johnson

Title: Manager
Email: brenda@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0546

Lea Stephenson

Title: Manager
Email: lea@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0590

Evelyn Foster Nutter

Title: Executive Assistant
Email: evelyn@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0595

Lori Ammons

Title: Marketing
Email: lori@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0591

Kim Blackwell

Title: Staff Accountant
Email: accounting@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-899-5750

Lynne Johnson

Title: Accounting Clerk
Email: accounting@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0602

Nicholas Connelly

Title: Attorney
Email: nick@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0540

Ken Letsch

Title: Attorney
Email: ken@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0536

Katherine Franke

Title: Attorney
Email: kate@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0535

Amir Nowroozzadeh

Title: Attorney
Email: amir@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0531

Trisha Starks

Title: Attorney
Email: trisha@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0543

Amy Durham

Title: Attorney
Email: amy@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0603

Scott Harrison

Title: Attorney
Email: scotth@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0539

Enriquez Fernandez

Title: Attorney
Email: enrique@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0534

Kristina Ducos

Title: Attorney
Email: kristinad@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0537

Kyle Peiter

Title: Attorney
Email: kyle@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0538

David Schnipper

Title: Attorney
Email: david@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0541

Charles Rauton

Title: Attorney
Email: charles@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0533

Regina Daponte

Title: Senior Paralegal
Email: Regina@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0586

Hershey Miller

Title: Paralegal
Email: hershey@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0582

Jonathan Mack

Title: Case Manager
Email: jonathan@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0560

Jennifer Westray

Title: Paralegal
Email: jenniferw@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0583

Kenyatta Anthony

Title: Paralegal
Email: kenyatta@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0581

Diana Loomis

Title: Paralegal
Email: diana@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0579

Janelle Sanchez

Title: Senior Case Manager
Email: Janelle@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0565

Sophia Lei

Title: Case Manager
Email: sophia@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0564

Dekeytra Walker

Title: Case Manager
Email: dekeytra@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0559

Rebecca Mason

Title: Case Manager
Email: rebecca@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0580

Mina Simmons

Title: Case Manager
Email: mina@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0697

Nia Edwards

Title: Case Manager
Email: nia@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0566

Nisha Mims

Title: Case Manager
Email: nisha@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0562

Bridgette Hogan

Title: Case Manager
Email: bridgette@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0558

Camelia Mutch

Title: Legal Assistant
Email: camelia@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0571

Sasha Scott

Title: Case Manager
Email: Sasha@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0563

Jill Judd

Title: Case Manager
Email: jill@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0605

Debbie Desir

Title: Mail Team
Email: debbie@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0596

Tiffany Baker

Title: Legal Assistant
Email: tiffany@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0576

Tawanna Lewis

Title: Legal Assistant
Email: tawanna@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0574

Julie Johnson

Title: Mail Specialist
Email: julie@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0596

Tia Wicker

Title: Legal Assistant
Email: nytetia@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-899-5750

Al-Jamice Randolph

Title: Legal Assistant
Email: al-jamice@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0575

Arletta Saafir

Title: Client Advocate
Email: arletta@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-676-4878

Vickie Lewis

Title: Client Advocate
Email: vickie@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-676-4878

Lakeisha Hall

Title: Case Manager
Email: lakeisha@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0561

Brittany Dukes

Title: Director of First Impression
Email: reception17@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-899-5750

Robert Valiente

Title: Client Advocate
Email: robert@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-676-4878

Xavier Davis

Title: Director of First Impression
Email: Reception19@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-899-5750

Kayla Collins

Title: Legal Assistant
Email: kayla@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0548

Kionna Little

Title: Client Advocate
Email: kionna@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-676-4878

Kristina Saunders

Title: Client Advocate
Email: kristina@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-676-4878

Nekeisha Klien

Title: Client Advocate
Email: nekeisha@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-676-4878