Scott Monge

Title: Chief Executive Officer
Email: info@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-899-5750

Janice Smith

Title: Chief Operating Officer
Email: janice@monge.lawyer
Phone: (770) 741-0578

Brenda Johnson

Title: Manager
Email: brenda@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0546

Kim Blackwell

Title: Staff Accountant
Email: accounting@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-899-5750

Lynne Johnson

Title: Accounting Clerk
Email: accounting@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0602

Ken Letsch

Title: Attorney
Email: ken@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0536

Amir Nowroozzadeh

Title: Attorney
Email: amir@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0531

Trisha Starks

Title: Attorney
Email: trisha@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0543

Amy Durham

Title: Attorney
Email: amy@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0603

Scott Harrison

Title: Attorney
Email: scotth@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0539

Enriquez Fernandez

Title: Attorney
Email: enrique@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0534

Kristina Ducos

Title: Attorney
Email: kristinad@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0537

Kyle Peiter

Title: Attorney
Email: kyle@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0538

Charles Rauton

Title: Attorney
Email: charles@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0533

Regina Daponte

Title: Senior Paralegal
Email: Regina@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0586

Jonathan Mack

Title: Case Manager
Email: jonathan@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0560

Kenyatta Anthony

Title: Paralegal
Email: kenyatta@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0581

Joey Fleishman

Title: Attorney
Email: joey@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-899-5750

Julia Barbani

Title: Attorney
Email: julia@monge.lawyer
Phone:

Diana Loomis

Title: Paralegal
Email: diana@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0579

Janelle Sanchez

Title: Senior Case Manager
Email: Janelle@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0565

Sophia Lei

Title: Case Manager
Email: sophia@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0564

Dekeytra Walker

Title: Case Manager
Email: dekeytra@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0559

Rebecca Mason

Title: Case Manager
Email: rebecca@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0580

Mina Simmons

Title: Case Manager
Email: mina@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0697

Nisha Mims

Title: Case Manager
Email: nisha@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0562

Bridgette Hogan

Title: Case Manager
Email: bridgette@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0558

Camelia Mutch

Title: Legal Assistant
Email: camelia@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0571

Sasha Scott

Title: Case Manager
Email: Sasha@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0563

Jill Judd

Title: Case Manager
Email: jill@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0605

Debbie Desir

Title: Human Resource Director
Email: hr@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0596

Tiffany Baker

Title: Legal Assistant
Email: tiffany@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0576

Tawanna Lewis

Title: Legal Assistant
Email: tawanna@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0574

Julie Johnson

Title: Mail Specialist
Email: julie@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0596

Tia Wicker

Title: Legal Assistant
Email: nytetia@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-899-5750

Al-Jamice Randolph

Title: Legal Assistant
Email: al-jamice@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0575

Vickie Lewis

Title: Client Advocate
Email: vickie@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-676-4878

Robert Valiente

Title: Client Advocate
Email: robert@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-676-4878

Xavier Davis

Title: Director of First Impression
Email: Reception19@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-899-5750

Kayla Collins

Title: Legal Assistant
Email: kayla@monge.lawyer
Phone: 770-741-0548

Kionna Little

Title: Client Advocate
Email: kionna@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-676-4878

Kristina Saunders

Title: Client Advocate
Email: kristina@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-676-4878

Brittany Bell

Title: Mail Specialist
Email: brittanyb@monge.lawyer
Phone:

Ashley Randolph-Bennett

Title: Legal Assistant
Email: ashley@monge.lawyer
Phone:

Brittani Williams

Title: Legal Assistant
Email: brittani@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-899-5750

Christina Cook

Title: Client Advocate
Email: christina@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-676-4878

Destiny Stoudenmore

Title: Legal Assistant
Email: destiny@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-899-5750

Khalilah Saunders

Title: Director of First Impression
Email: reception17@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-899-5750

Laura Medina

Title: Client Advocate
Email: laura@monge.lawyer
Phone:

Maria Barrett

Title: Legal Assistant
Email: maria@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-899-5750

Nicholas Harley

Title: Client Advocate
Email: nicholas@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-676-4878

Pearlishea Abney

Title: Legal Assistant
Email: pearlishea@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-899-5750

Victoria Huck

Title: Case Manager
Email: victoria@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-899-5750

Gia Roberson

Title: Case Manager
Email: gia@monge.lawyer
Phone: 800-899-5750